Created in 2008 as Team BFGoodrich, the BFGoodrich Performance Team comprises an elite group of motorsports superstars, key industry partners, market influencers and enthusiasts who all share the BFGoodrich Tires passion for driving everything on four wheels.

This diverse group of enthusiasts represents various aspects of the automotive industry, including on- and off-road racing, rock crawling, custom car building and engineering. Working together the BFGoodrich Performance Team members will bring their experience and enthusiasm to the brand, while BFGoodrich Tires continues to advance its product line to help further improve their driving performance.

“BFGoodrich Tires has once again brought together the top individuals in a variety of racing and custom automotive disciplines to be part of our 2014 team,” said Duane Thomas, brand communications manager at BFGoodrich Tires. “We are excited to bring in some new members and continue our relationship with many others. We anticipate a great year working with these team members and bringing success to our collective brands.”

The members of 2014 BFGoodrich Performance Team:

  • Andrew Comrie-Picard – Rally America
  • Brad Lovell – TORC Pro Lite, Ultra4 Rock Racing
  • Brian Finch – Founder – American Street Car Series/Owner Hot Rod Transformations
  • Bryce Menzies – SCORE Trophy Truck, LOORRS Pro 2
  • Bud Brutsman – BCII Productions
  • Casey Currie- LOORRS Pro Lite
  • Charlene Bower- Bower Motorsports Marketing
  • Dan McKeever – Miller Ford Performance Driving School Lead Instructor
  • Dan McMillin – SCORE Trophy Truck
  • Del Albright – Blue Ribbon Coalition
  • John Williams  – Miller Motorsports Park Raptor School
  • Justin “Bean” Smith- LOORRS Pro Lite
  • Lance Clifford- Pirate 4×4
  • Larry McRae- Poison Spider
  • Kyle Tucker – Detroit Speed
  • Luke McMillin- SCORE Trophy Truck
  • Mike “Junior” Johnson- Evolution Performance Driving School, SCCA Solo
  • Rob MacCachren – SCORE Trophy Truck, BITD Trick Truck, LOORRS Pro 2 & 4
  • Rich Minga – Hollywood Stuntman and Precision Driver
  • Rod Hall – SCORE Desert Racing, Rod Hall Racing
  • Roger Lovell – Ultra 4 Rock Racing
  • Ryan Arciero- Terrible Herbst Motorsports SCORE Trophy Truck
  • Terry Earwood – Skip Barber Racing School


BFGoodrich Performance Team members and BFGoodrich Tires support each other through a variety of initiatives, including media outreach, advertising and event presence. For an updated list of the motorsport events and activities in which members will be participating, visit the BFGoodrich Tires website at, or its Facebook page at